logo

4832 Highland Ave.

Downers Grove, IL 60515

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Monday to Friday

Staff

Fr. John Phan
Pastor
630-964-0216 Ext. 1110 | jphan@sjpdg.org
Rita Stasi
Principal
630-969-4306 Ext. 2101 | rstasi@sjsdg.org
Julie Wojciechowski
Office Manager
630-969-4306 ext. 2100 | jwojciechowski@sjsdg.org

Preschool

Mrs. Ashley Andrews
Preschool Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2025 | aandrews@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Kathy Kuper
Preschool Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2025 | kkuper@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Carol Aldridge
Preschool Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2025 | caldridge@sjsdg.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Joan Ericksen
Kindergarten Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2013 | jericksen@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Julie Boyle
Kindergarten Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2102 | jboyle@sjsdg.org

Grade 1

Ms. Jane Krueger
First Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2106 | jkrueger@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Caroline Hanes
First Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2107 | chanes@sjsdg.org

Grade 2

Ms. Patricia Biernat
Second Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2202 | pbiernat@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Kris Knightly
Second Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2201 | kknightly@sjsdg.org  

Grade 3

Mrs. Mandy Limberg
Third Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2207 | alimberg@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Sara Bordens
Third Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2013 | sbordens@sjsdg.org  

Grade 4

Miss Lindsey Winter
Fourth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2206 | lwinter@sjsdg.org  
Mrs. Karen Odelson
Fourth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2205 | kodelson@sjsdg.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Julie Casey
Fifth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2203 | jcasey@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Jessica Ranquist
Fifth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2204 | jranquist@sjsdg.org

Grade 6

Mr. Greg Laurinaitis
Sixth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2209 | glaurinaitis@sjsdg.org  
Miss. Megan Stepniewski
Sixth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2211 | mstepniewski@sjsdg.org    

Grade 7

Mrs. Sharon Phelan
Seventh Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2212 | sphelan@sjsdg.org

Grade 8

Mrs. Kristin Lyon
Eighth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2111 | klyon@sjsdg.org  
Miss Emma Shannon
Eighth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2112 | eshannon@sjsdg.org

Specials

Mr. William Christian
Computer
630-969-4306 ext. 2012 | wchristian@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Christy McGovern
Spanish
630-969-4306 ext. 2013 | cmcgovern@sjsdg.org
Mr. John Baldwin
Physical Education
630-969-4306 ext. 2110 | jbaldwin@sjsdg.org
Ms. Marcy Rensi
Learning Resource Center
630-969-4306 ext. 2104 | mrensi@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Rachael Ellis
Art
630-969-4306 ext. 2013 | rellis@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Paula Jovien
Reading Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2013 | pjovien@sjsdg.org
Mr. Tim Horneman
Music
630-969-4306 ext. 2014 |  thorneman@sjsdg.org